Great Farming Stories

Use one, some or all the filters below to explore our Great Farming Stories

Know the story you are looking for? Type below.

Or, use our filtered search by selecting as little or as much as you like.

Lone Star Viv

Matt & Claire Smith (Managers) with Boyd Macdonald (GM Lone Star Farms) of Caberfeidh

View Story
Table Top Vv

Jo & Lachie McKenzie of Table Top Station

View Story
Torlesse Farm Vv

Geoff and Rochelle Spark of Torlesse Farm

View Story
Flemington Farm Vi

Canterbury Regional Supreme Winners 2022: Phillip and Jocelyn Everest, Paul Everest and Sarah Hayman of Flemington Farm

View Story
Hor Milliard 2

Josh Millard of Pāmu Farms of New Zealand – Tongariro Dairy Unit

View Story
Hor Robinson 2

Blair and Anna Robinson of Te Rohenga Farm

View Story
Hor Bartletts 1

George and Ellen Bartlett of Gemel Trust 

View Story
Hor Stawbridge 2

Angela Strawbridge of Taonui – Hopkins Farming Group

View Story
Upper Moawhango River Catchment Group Visit 4feb2022 (17)

Horizons Catchment Group Award Winners 2022 – Upper Moawhango River Catchment Group 

View Story
Hor Rsw (1)

Horizons Regional Supreme Winners 2022: Richard and Suze Redmayne of Tunnel Hill

View Story
Tnk Arderns 1

Jono & Amy Ardern of Auroa

View Story
Tnk Clough 2

Kieran and Olivia Clough of Wilaily

View Story
Tnk Shorts 1

Kenneth and Rachel Short of Shortland Farm

View Story
Tnk Turners 1

Taranaki Regional Supreme Winners 2022: David & Samantha Turner of The Grange

View Story
Bop Bawden 2

Dell, Ross and Roger Bawden of Oceanview Orchard

View Story
Bop Fleming 4

Winston Fleming of Kiwi Outback

View Story
Bop Holdem 2

Steve and Paula Holdem of Holdem Farm

View Story
Bop Scott 1

Bay of Plenty Regional Supreme Winner 2022: Helen Scott (orchard manager) of Whiritoa Orchards

View Story
Bop Scrim 2

John and Margaret Scrimgeour of Nikau Trust

View Story
Bop Catchment

Bay of Plenty Catchment Group Award Winners 2022 – Uretara Estuary Managers Inc (Project Parore)

View Story

Enter the Ballance Farm Environment Awards

Stay in the loop! Join our Newsletter

"*" indicates required fields

Scroll to Top